The countdown begins…

And so it has begun… the final countdown to our freedom, at least for this semester.

14 more days to go... It feels so extremely freakingly near, but at the same time, the last day of exams always seem an eternity away. SIGH.

I WANT OUR CHALET TO BE TOMORROW TILL FOREVER! Can’t wait. Imagine the RC cars, crazy jokes, BBQ, late night surveillance of a particular SOMEONE :P hahahaha

D-14 and counting… Happy mugging everyone.

Looking forward to another day @ T3 Macs tomorrow! :D

5 thoughts on “The countdown begins…

  1. heh? no la. I always had it on my dashboard, but trashed it a while back cos there was nothing to countdown.

    UNTIL I got reminded by you the other day that exams is SUPER near. So i decided to countdown to make the pain lesser. :P

  2. I leave a response each time I like a article on a site or if I have something to add to the discussion.
    Usually it’s triggered by the fire communicated in the post I browsed. And on this article The countdown begins… «. I was excited enough to post a commenta response :) I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s okay.
    Could it be simply me or does it look like a few of the comments look as if they are left by brain dead visitors?
    :-P And, if you are writing on other online sites, I would like to follow you.
    Would you make a list all of your community pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter
    feed?

    • Hello! Thanks for your response/comment. My social networking pages can be found on the right column of my blog. Do follow me on Twitter, or you can also head over to Flickr and stay connected with my photos there (will try to update more frequently)!

      Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

