It’s snowing!

So I read fromΒ Philemon’s blog that it’s snowing, virtually on WordPress.

This morning when I logged on, however, I didn’t see snow. :(

 

I almost ranted on this blog (I’ve even saved a draft ranting about why I don’t have snow) HAHA. I really like the winter weather and snow!

 

So, luckily, before I posted the ranting post on why I don’t have snow on my blog, Phil helped me locate it on WordPress! For those of you who wants it to be snowing but don’t see it (apparently some blogs automatically update their snow timings), here are the steps:

 

1) Head to Dashboard

2) Click on Appearance on the left toolbar –> Extras

3) You should see this!

There you go :) Enjoy.

 

24 more days to Christmas!!!

Leave a Reply

