My ‘Things-to-do-before-I-die’ list!

Because it’s an extremely boring, long and draggy Friday afternoon, I decided to do up a ‘Things-to-do-before-I-die’ list. And because there’re just so many freaking things I want to do and accomplish, I decided to take out the more important ones and shorten it into just 20!

I know I know, after reading through, you’ll think some of them are not realistic – but hey, everyone has dreams and wishes right? lol

So here goes:

  1. Get married before 27
  2. Have at least two kids
  3. Get my degree!
  4. Buy a HDB flat (be it BTO or resale) before 30 and ‘upgrade’ to a private property before 60
  5. Earn a monthly salary of S$15,000 before 40!
  6. Become a director of a department before 40
  7. Skydive! (Hope Kai will be willing to try with me :P )
  8. Retire in Perth (and pig on Kailis’ fish & chips by the sea weekly)
  9. Own a Nikon full-frame camera with their Nano lenses
  10. Celebrate Christmas with real snow and snowball fights
  11. Travel north to catch the auroras!
  12. Visit the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam again
  13. Buy a Jap/Korean car before 30 and a continental car before 40
  14. Fly Business Class on Singapore Airlines
  15. See a shooting star together with Kai
  16. Drive on the Autobahn :P
  17. Get up close with the McLaren F1 and the Bugatti Veyron
  18. Ride a roller coaster
  19. Appear on newspaper/TV
  20. Stay happy till the day I die!

Obviously, I can’t cross out #20, cos if I do, it means that I’ve up-ped lorry (aka dead) and I’m back to haunt this blog. HAHA.

Ok I shall consider improvising on this post and maybe setting it as a page itself.

Work work work now… 45 more minutes to 5.30 p.m. (:

Leave a Reply

